PSTAT header PSTAT Home Programs Instruction Research People Activities Etcetera Contact
 

UCSB Campus

Class Waiting Lists

Winter 2016:
Instruction Begins: January 4, 2016 (Monday)
Holidays: January 18, 2016 (Monday)
Holidays: February 15, 2016 (Monday)
Instruction ends: March 11, 2016
Final examinations: March 12–18, 2016 (Saturday–Friday)
More on Winter 2016

cae
 

News & Updates:

Interview with Professor Ian Duncan (pp. 56-61).

Upcoming Events:

Upcoming Seminars:

Romuald Elie (Université Paris-Est & UCSB) — Monday, February 8, 2016

Amir Dembo (Stanford University) — Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Joong-Ho (Johann) Won (Seoul National University) — Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Mykhaylo Shkolnikov (Princeton University) — Friday, February 19, 2016

Jeffrey Pai (UCSB) — Monday, February 22, 2016

Dylan Possamaï (Université Paris-Dauphine) — Monday, February 22, 2016

Yosuke Kawamoto (Kyushu University) — Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Stéphane Crépey (Evry University) — Wednesday, February 24, 2016

György Terdik (UD Hungary & UCSB) — Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Sudipto Banerjee (UCLA) — Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Julien Guyon (Bloomberg, NY) — Monday, May 23, 2016


Department seminar series
CFMAR seminar series
Student seminar series

 

Opportunities for Giving to the Department of Statistics and Applied Probability

Past Event and Department Highlights

 
         
 
Site Map | Contact Us | Accessibility | College of Letters & Science | UCSB website | UCSB Points of Pride

Statistics & Applied Probability
University of California
Santa Barbara, California 93106-3110
(805) 893-2129
South Hall 5607A
webmaster